SAAB Motorsport

Saab 9-3 in “X Games” RallyCross

This is video (1:35) from X Games Rallycross 2012 Los Angeles featuring Dave Mira (Subaru), Ken Block (Ford), Samuel Hubinete (Saab 9-3) and Liam Doran (Citroen).

The 2012 Global RallyCross Championship was the second season of this championship. The season was composed by 6 rounds, including one round in the X Games. Tanner Foust was crowned champion for the second time, beating teammate Brian Deegan.